تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 3

China Pharma

الأحمر (ج) للعقم عند الرجال الذهب

سعر عادي £150.00 GBP
سعر عادي سعر البيع £150.00 GBP
تخفيض السعر نفذ
شامل الضريبة. شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

سلسلة Red GoldTM

مستوحى من حكمة "الإكسير الداخلي" للطاويين الصينيين القدماء و "صيغة القصر السرية للمثير للشهوة الجنسية" ؛ بالإضافة إلى خبرتنا الفريدة في الطب الصيني والعلوم الطبية الحديثة ، قمنا بتطوير سلسلة Red Gold من China Pharma للصحة والعافية الجنسية للرجال.

في الصين القديمة ، كان للأباطرة العديد من الزوجات والمحظيات وكانوا يفضلون المنشطات الجنسية العشبية للمساعدة في الحفاظ على قوتهم الجنسية. الخيمياء الداخلية للطاوي (فلسفة / عقيدة دينية) تهدف إلى أن تصبح خالدة تركز على كنوز الجسم الثلاثة: الجوهر الغذائي - السائل المنوي (精) ، والطاقة الحيوية (气) والروح (神). تهدف سلسلة Red Gold إلى مساعدة مشاكل الصحة الجنسية للرجال من خلال تقوية وتعزيز هذه الكنوز الجسدية الثلاثة للرجال.

الذهب الأحمر (أ) يساعد على سرعة القذف

الذهب الأحمر (ب) يساعد على الضعف الجنسي / ضعف الانتصاب

يساعد الذهب الأحمر (C) على العقم عند الذكور

يرجى الاطلاع على قسم "العلاجات الداخلية" للذهب الأحمر (أ) والذهب الأحمر (م).

منتجنا العشبي لعقم النساء هو Lady-Infirti والذي يمكن العثور عليه أيضًا في العلاجات الداخلية.

العقم - مشكلة صحية كبيرة

يعتبر العقم من أهم المشاكل الصحية للرجال في العالم بسبب عدم القدرة على إنجاب الجيل القادم. وفقًا لـ NHS في المملكة المتحدة ، هناك حوالي 3.5 مليون رجل يعانون من مشاكل العقم. حوالي ثلث حالات العقم بسبب الرجل وثلث حالات العقم للمرأة وثلث حالات العقم بسبب المشاكل الصحية لكل من الرجل والمرأة. ما يقرب من 90٪ من حالات العقم عند الذكور مرتبطة بنقص إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية. متوسط ​​عدد الحيوانات المنوية الآن هو النصف مقارنة بهذا المقدار قبل أربعة عقود. تشمل أسباب هذا الانخفاض ما يلي: التدخين ، والكحول ، وأنماط الحياة التي تتسم بقلة الحركة ، والتلوث - يُعتقد أن السبب الأول يتعلق بالنظام الغذائي والتغذية.

تشمل العلاجات الحالية لعقم الذكور: الجراحة لتصحيح المشاكل الهيكلية (مثل دوالي الخصية ، انسداد الأسهر) ، وعلاج الالتهابات من خلال استخدام المضادات الحيوية (ومع ذلك ، قد لا يؤدي ذلك إلى استعادة قدرات الخصوبة) ، والعلاج الهرموني ، والعلاج بالعقاقير (ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه محدودة للغاية في الفعالية) وتقنيات مساعدة الخصوبة (ART ، IVF) ، إلخ. بالمقارنة مع جميع العلاجات المتاحة لعقم الذكور ، نعتقد أن Red Gold C هو الخيار الأفضل من حيث الفعالية والأمان والراحة والفعالية من حيث التكلفة. بعد شهرين إلى ثلاثة أشهر من العلاج باستخدام Red Gold C ، يمكننا ضمان أن كمية ونوعية الحيوانات المنوية ستحقق تحسنًا واضحًا ويمكن إثبات ذلك من خلال اختبار الحيوانات المنوية / تحليل السائل المنوي. يمكن أن يجلب Red Gold C جوهر 5000 عام من حكمة الطب الصيني في خصوبة الرجال وخبرتنا السريرية الخاصة إلى منزلك.

إدخال الذهب الأحمر (C) لعقم

م الذكور

أفضل حل لعقم الذكور وبطرق متعددة لتحسين الرفاهية العامة ، كما يساعد على البقاء شابًا وإطالة العمر
مقويات طبيعية نقية - اخترنا بعناية أفضل أنواع نباتية صينية طبيعية نقية 100٪ معتمدة من GMP وفقًا لتركيبتنا الفريدة (بما في ذلك بعض المواد الكيميائية النباتية والمكونات الثمينة)
يحسن بنية ووظيفة الجهاز التناسلي ويزيد من جودة الحيوانات المنوية وكميتها وحركتها
يعزز القوة والطاقة - يحفز ويستعيد قوتك الجنسية مع مقويات قوية خاصة للرجال ، ويغذي الأعضاء الداخلية (بما في ذلك الأعضاء التناسلية) لتحسين وظائفها الفسيولوجية ، ودورة الطاقة الحيوية وتدفق الدم
آمن (مثل الطعام) - علاجنا مثل التغذية الخاصة المتقدمة بدون آثار جانبية ، لكن لا تستخدمه إذا كنت تعاني من عدوى في الجهاز البولي أو فشل كلوي ولا يمكنك إنتاج كمية كافية من البول.
دفعة صغيرة مصنوعة في المملكة المتحدة - لضمان الجودة نقوم بتصنيع منتجاتنا على دفعات صغيرة
سهل الاستخدام - فقط أضف الماء الساخن لإذابة المسحوق المركز وشربه
الذهب الأحمر (C) عبارة عن تركيبة مصنعة بعناية ومثبتة إكلينيكيًا تم تطويرها من خلال عقود من الممارسة السريرية في المملكة المتحدة وأمريكا الشمالية. يوفر Red Gold (C) مجموعة كبيرة من التغذية المتقدمة والمحددة التي تعزز الوظائف الجنسية وتعالج العقم عند الذكور بطرق متعددة.

 

كيف يعمل الذهب الأحمر (C)؟

الذهب الأحمر (C) ثلاثي الحركة

تعمل لعبة Red Gold (C) ثلاثية الاتجاهات مثل الجوانب الثلاثة لعملية تصنيع المنتج: المواد الخام وخط الإنتاج والعمليات.

يدعم مجموعة كبيرة من المغذيات والمقويات المختلفة لتحسين إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية. جزء من الأسباب التي تؤثر على جودة وكمية الحيوانات المنوية هو بعض النواقص في الجسم ونقص تغذية معينة. على سبيل المثال ، حدد الطب الحديث أهمية الزنك ؛ ومع ذلك ، قد يكون إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية أكثر بكثير من مجرد الزنك. يوفر الذهب الأحمر (C) مجموعة واسعة من العناصر الغذائية الطبيعية القوية عالية الجودة للمساعدة في جودة الحيوانات المنوية وكميتها وحركتها. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم إثراء إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية بمواد خام أفضل.
يحسن الطاقة الحيوية أو قوة الحياة ("Qi") وكذلك الدورة الدموية وتدفق الدم ، خاصة في الأعضاء التناسلية. يتم تغذية كل من الدم والطاقة الحيوية ، وهما من المواد الأساسية للحياة والخصوبة ، مما يقوي الأعضاء التناسلية. يمكن اعتبار الأعضاء التناسلية المحسنة بمثابة خط الإنتاج الأمثل لإنتاج الحيوانات المنوية ؛ وبالتالي يتم زيادة القدرة الإنتاجية. تساعد طاقة الحياة الحيوية "Qi" المحسّنة الذكاء الفطري للجسم وقدرته على مكافحة العقم من خلال تحسين الوظائف الفسيولوجية.
يعزز الصحة العامة والطاقة ويعيد التوازن والتناغم الداخليين. على وجه الخصوص ، يساعد على تنظيم ومراقبة الجهاز العصبي ونظام الهرمونات (الغدد الصماء). يعمل الجهاز العصبي بشكل جيد ، ويتم استعادة مستويات الهرمون وتسهيل الاتصال الخلوي. يقوم نظام الغدد الصماء بتنسيق عملية التمثيل الغذائي ومستوى الطاقة وعمليات التكاثر بسلاسة أكبر. بمزيد من النشاط والحيوية ، يتم تعزيز كفاءة التشغيل التشغيلي لخط إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية.
حوالي 40-50٪ من حالات العقم ناتجة عن مشكلة الرجل. أدرجت منظمة الصحة العالمية 16 سببًا لعقم الذكور. لا يوجد علاج فعال لمعظمهم في الطب الحديث حتى الآن ، على الرغم من وجود بعض الأبحاث والتجارب الطبية الجديدة لبعض الأسباب الفردية. يحارب الذهب الأحمر (C) أسباب العقم إلى حد كبير مثل استخدام شبكة للصيد بدلاً من استخدام خطاف الصيد ؛ نهج وخصائص الذهب الأحمر (C) هو تغطية أكبر عدد ممكن من الأسباب في وقت واحد ، وليس مجرد قضية واحدة في كل مرة.

 

تم تصميم برنامج Red Gold

(C) ليكون بمثابة دورة لمدة شهرين ؛ وذلك لأن تطور الحيوانات المنوية إلى مرحلة النضج يستغرق حوالي شهرين. نقترح بعد الانتهاء من دورة واحدة إجراء تحليل السائل المنوي أو اختبار الحيوانات المنوية مرة أخرى ومعرفة الوضع المحسن. يعتمد عدد الدورات التي تحتاجها على الظروف الفردية أو نتائج الاختبار. الذهب الأحمر (C) مناسب للاستخدام على المدى الطويل. إذا لم يكن اختبار الحيوانات المنوية متاحًا ؛ يمكنك أخذ العلاج باستمرار حتى يتم حل العقم.

إن اختبار الحيوانات المنوية ليس فحصًا مثاليًا وبسبب حدوده ، حتى لو كان التقرير مرضيًا ، فهذا لا يعني عدم وجود مشاكل. قد لا تظهر بعض المشكلات أو أوجه القصور الخفيفة أو الأساسية من هذا الاختبار. نوصي بأخذ الذهب الأحمر (C) لبعض الوقت حتى لو كان اختبار الحيوانات المنوية على ما يرام ؛ يمكن أن يساعد ذلك في زيادة معدل النجاح وكذلك تحسين حياتك الجنسية والرفاهية العامة.

كيفية استخدام الذهب الأحمر (ج):

يأتي الذهب الأحمر (C) في زجاجة تحتوي على 200 جرام لكل مسحوق عشبي مركز يستمر لمدة 20 يومًا.

خذ 10 جرام في اليوم في المساء. قم بإذابة المسحوق في الماء الساخن. اشرب عندما يبرد. أضف العسل إذا رغبت.

نوصي ب 2-4 أشهر كدورة علاجية مناسبة للعقم ، اعتمادًا على الظروف الفردية.

 اشترِ الآن لتشعر بالسحر المذهل للذهب الأحمر!

No reviews

Skip to product information
1 of 3

China Pharma

Red Gold (C) for Men Infertility

Regular price £150.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £150.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Red GoldTM Series

Inspired by the wisdom of the Ancient Chinese Taoists’  “Internal Elixir” and the Emperor's “Palace Secret Formula of Aphrodisiac”; plus our unique expertise in Chinese medicine and modern medical sciences, we have developed China Pharma’s Red Gold series for men’s sexual health and wellbeing. 

In Ancient China, the Emperors had many wives and concubines and favoured herbal aphrodisiacs to help maintain their sexual power. The Taoist’s (a philosophy / religious doctrine) internal alchemy aiming at becoming immortal focuses on the three treasures of the body: the nutritive essence-semen (精), vital energy (气) and spirit (神). Red Gold series aims to help men’s sexual health problems by strengthening and boosting these three bodily treasures for men.

Red Gold (A) helps premature ejaculation

Red Gold (B) helps impotence / erectile dysfunction

Red Gold (C) helps male infertility

Please see our ‘Internal Remedies’ section for the other Red Gold (A) and Red Gold (B). 

Our herbal product for female infertility is Lady-Infirti which can also be found in Internal Remedies. 

Infertility – A Significant Health Problem

Infertility is one of the most important health problems for men in the world because of the inability to produce the next generation. According to the UK’s NHS, there are around 3.5 million men who have infertility problems. Around 1/3 of infertility cases is due to the man, 1/3 is due to the woman and 1/3 is due to health issues of both the man and the woman. Approximately, 90% of male infertility is associated with deficiency of sperm production. The average sperm count is half now compared with that amount four decades ago. The causes of such a decrease include: smoking, alcohol, sedentary lifestyles, pollution - the number one cause is believed to be related to diet and nutrition.

Current treatments for male infertility include: surgery to correct structural problems (such as varicocele, blocked vas deferens), treatment of infections through the use of antibiotics (however, this may not recover fertility capabilities), hormone therapy, drug treatment (however, these are quite limited in efficacy) and assistant fertility techniques (ART, IVF), etc. In comparison with all available treatments for male infertility, we believe Red Gold C is the best choice in terms of efficacy, safety, convenience and cost-effectiveness. After two to three months of treatment with Red Gold C we can guarantee the sperm quantity and quality will achieve obvious improvement and this can be proved by a sperm test/semen analysis. Red Gold C can bring the essence of 5000 years of Chinese medicine wisdom in male fertility and our own clinical expertise to your home.

Introducing Red Gold (C) for Male Infertility

  • Best solution for male infertility and in multiple ways improve general well-being, also helps to stay young and prolong life
  • Pure natural tonics - we have carefully selected the best quality GMP certified 100% pure natural Chinese botanicals according to our unique formula (including some phytochemicals and precious ingredients)
  • Improves structure and function of reproductive system and increases sperm quality, quantity and motility
  • Boosts strength and energy - stimulate and restore your sexual vigour with strong tonics specifically for men, nourishes internal organs (including the sexual organs) to improve their physiological functions, vital energy circulation and blood flow
  • Safe (like food) – our remedy is like advanced special nutrition with no side effects, but do not use it if you have urine system infection or kidney failure and you cannot produce enough urine.
  • Small batch made in the UK – to ensure quality we manufacture our products in small batches
  • Easy to use – just add hot water to dissolve the concentrated powder and drink 

Red Gold (C) is a carefully crafted, clinically proven formula developed from our decades of clinical practice in the UK and North America. Red Gold (C) provides a large group of advanced and specific nutrition which boosts sexual functions and tackles male infertility in multiple ways.

How does Red Gold (C) work?

Red Gold (C) 3-Way Action

Red Gold (C)’s 3-Way Action works rather like the 3 aspects of a product manufacture process: raw materials, production line and operations.  

  1. Supports a large group of various specific nutrition and tonics to improve sperm production. Part of the causes which influence the quality and quantity of sperm is certain deficiencies in the body and lack of certain nutrition. For example, modern medicine has identified the importance of zinc; however, sperm production may be much more than just zinc. Red Gold (C) provides an extensive range of high quality, potent natural nutrients to aid sperm quality, quantity and motility. As a result sperm production is enriched with better raw materials.
  2. Improves vital energy or life force (the ‘Qi’) as well as the blood circulation and blood flow, especially in the sexual organs. Both the blood and vital energy, these fundamental substances for life and fertility, are nourished, which enhances the sexual organs. The enhanced sexual organs can be considered as the optimum production line for sperm production; thus the productive capability is increased. The improved ‘Qi’ vital life energy helps the body’s innate intelligence and ability to combat infertility through improved physiological functions.
  3. Boosts general health and energy and restores internal balance and harmony. In particular, helps the regulation and control of the nervous system and hormone (endocrine) system. The nervous system functions well, hormone levels are restored and cell communication is facilitated. The endocrine system more smoothly coordinates the metabolism, energy level and reproduction processes. With more vigour and vitality, the operational running efficiency of the sperm production line is boosted.

Around 40-50% cases of infertility are due to the man’s problem; the WHO listed 16 causes of male infertility. There is no effective treatment for most of them in modern medicine so far, although there are some research and new medical trials for some single causes. Red Gold (C) combats the causes of infertility very much like using a net to fish instead using a fishing hook; the approach and characteristic of Red Gold (C) is to cover as many causes as possible simultaneously, not just a single issue each time.

Red Gold (C) is designed to be a two-month course; this is because sperm’s development to maturation takes around two months. We suggest after you finish one course, to have a semen analysis or sperm test again and see the improved situation. How many courses you need will depend on the individual circumstances or test results. Red Gold (C) is suitable for long term use. If a sperm test is not available; you can continually take the remedy until the infertility is resolved.  

The sperm test is not a perfect examination and due to its limitations, even if the report is satisfactory, it does not mean there are no problems present. Some mild or underlying problems or deficiencies may not be apparent from such testing. We recommend taking Red Gold (C) for some time even if your sperm test is OK; this can help increase the success rate and also improve your sex life and general well-being.

How to use Red Gold (C):

Red Gold (C) comes in a bottle of 200g each concentrated herbal powder which lasts for 20 days. 

Take 10g a day in the evening. Dissolve powder in hot water. Drink when cool. Add honey if desired.

We recommend 2-4 months as a proper treatment course for infertility, depending on individual circumstances. 

 Buy now to feel the amazing magic of Red Gold!

No reviews