تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 5

China Pharma

حزمة Eczemaplus للأكزيما الشديدة

سعر عادي £150.00 GBP
سعر عادي سعر البيع £150.00 GBP
تخفيض السعر نفذ
شامل الضريبة. شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

تقديم إكزيمابلوس

مصنوع من نباتات صينية طبيعية عالية الجودة وفقًا لتركيبتنا التي طورها الأطباء والتي أثبتت كفاءتها سريريًا ، فإن Eczemaplus عبارة عن حزمة مبتكرة تعالج أعراض وجذور الأكزيما ، وتكافح الأكزيما على مستويات متعددة - شاملة وخلوية وجزيئية ، وتستعيد أوجه القصور الداخلية وتعزز إصلاح الجلد .

تم تصميم حزمة الأكزيما الخاصة بنا خصيصًا للمساعدة بشكل أساسي في علاج الأكزيما الشديدة والأفراد الذين يعانون من نوبات تهيج الأكزيما. في هذه الحالة ، ستواجه العلاجات الأخرى (مثل الكريمات ومضادات الهيستامين والمنشطات) صعوبة في السيطرة على الأعراض ولن تعمل بعد الآن. هذا هو السبب في أن الكثير من المصابين بالأكزيما يأتون إلى عيادتنا لطلب المساعدة. 

تم تطوير Eczemaplus بناءً على الآلاف من حالات الأكزيما الناجحة ، بعد أكثر من 20 عامًا من الممارسة السريرية في المملكة المتحدة وأمريكا الشمالية. أكثر من 90٪ كانت حالات إكزيما شديدة. أكثر من 60٪ كانوا من الأطفال المصابين بالأكزيما مع حوالي 10٪ من الرضع. منتجنا آمن للغاية وهذه إحدى المزايا الفريدة لمنتجنا - حتى الرضع الذين يرضعون من الزجاجة يمكنهم تناول العلاج ويمكن للأمهات المرضعات تناول العلاج لمن يعاني من الإكزيما عند الأطفال. 

مجتمعة ، توفر علاجات Eczemaplus الداخلية ورذاذ Itch Aqua الحل الأمثل للأكزيما وتدعم صحة الجلد على المدى الطويل.

 

الفوائد الرئيسية

  • نظرية جديدة ومنتج مبتكر لمعالجة الأكزيما / التهاب الجلد التحسسي  
  • يقوي البشرة ويرطبها داخليًا وخارجيًا
  • مغذيات طبيعية قوية لاستعادة الخلل في جهاز المناعة
  • تحسن واضح خلال 3 أيام في> 95٪ من الحالات
  • ستستمر الحالة الصحية لأشهر أو سنوات بعد الانتهاء من الدورة (الدورات) المناسبة
  • مكونات نباتية صينية معتمدة من GMP
  • آمن (مثل الطعام)
  • خالية من المنشطات ومضادات الهيستامين  
  • سهل الاستخدام
  • مناسبة للكبار والأطفال
  • دفعة صغيرة مصنوعة في المملكة المتحدة

ما هو داخل العبوة

يشتمل Eczemaplus على 7 أكياس من علاجات Eczemaplus العشبية (مستخلصات عشبية مركزة في شكل مسحوق) و 1 رذاذ أكوا من Itch لدورة علاجية لمدة أسبوع للبالغين. بالنسبة للأطفال ، يمكن أن تستمر دورة العلاج من شهر إلى شهرين.

علاج إكزيمابلوس الداخلي ذو 5 اتجاهات

تمت صياغة Eczemaplus بمزيج متقدم من المستخلصات العشبية المركزة ؛ يستخدم مكونات الطبيعة القوية لمكافحة الأكزيما بخمسة طرق:

  1. تقول نظرية تشاينا فارما أن الجهاز الهضمي وحالة الجلد الأكزيما مرتبطان ارتباطًا وثيقًا. هذا هو السبب في أن الأطفال يعانون من الأكزيما بسهولة أكبر لأن الجهاز الهضمي للأطفال أقل تطوراً من البالغين. يساعد Eczemaplus في المساعدة على تنظيم وامتصاص وظائف الجهاز الهضمي. يحتوي على مغذيات قوية لتقوية أغشية الأمعاء ، لمنع دخول السموم (المستضدات) إلى الجسم. وبالتالي فإن رد الفعل المناعي الذي يسبب جميع الأعراض يتم منعه من الأصل ، حيث لا يحدث رد فعل مناعي. بهذه الطريقة يستهدف Eczemaplus جذور وأسباب الأكزيما.
  2. يوفر Eczemaplus مقويات خاصة لاستعادة عيوب الجسم. تطبق نظرياتنا الأخرى حول الأكزيما نظرية يين يانغ الصينية ، حيث يمثل يين العناصر الرائعة ويمثل يانغ العناصر الساخنة ؛ يؤدي نقص اليين في الجسم إلى توليد حرارة داخلية. هذا هو السبب في أن معظم المصابين بالأكزيما لديهم أجسام أكثر دفئًا والبيئات الحارة تؤدي إلى تفاقم الأكزيما. تعمل علاجات Eczemaplus الخاصة بنا على موازنة استقلاب الطاقة وإزالة السموم وتبريد الجسم وبالتالي استعادة التوازن الداخلي للجسم.
  3. Eczemaplus قادر على تهدئة الجهاز العصبي لتقليل الإحساس بالحكة مباشرة
  4. يمنع Eczemaplus أيضًا جهاز المناعة المفرط النشاط
  5. يوفر Eczemaplus مغذيات خاصة للمساعدة في إصلاح الجلد الجاف / التالف وشفاء الجلد من الداخل

رذاذ أكوا للحكة - علاجنا الخارجي للأكزيما 

الفوائد الرئيسية:

يوقف الحكة على الفور

تعمل تركيبة Itch Aqua المبتكرة على إيقاف الإحساس بالحكة على الفور وتهدئة البشرة المتهيجة. يتكون مجمع المكونات الفريد الخاص به من الأعشاب القابلة للاستهلاك فقط ؛ إنه آمن ولطيف ومناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة ولكل من البالغين والأطفال (بما في ذلك الأطفال). الرذاذ مناسب للاستخدام على جميع المناطق المصابة من جلد الجسم. لا يسبب Itch Aqua أبدًا بقعًا بيضاء / داكنة أو تصبغًا للجلد.

يرطب البشرة الجافة

تتمتع تركيبة Itch Aqua القائمة على الماء بالمزايا التالية: 1) يعيد مستويات الماء إلى البشرة 2) لا يؤثر على تنفس الجلد 3) لا يعيق أو يعيق تبخر حرارة الجلد. تم إثراء Itch Aqua أيضًا بمكونات ترطيب خاصة لإعادة ترطيب البشرة الجافة وجعل البشرة تبدو أكثر نعومة وصحة.

يمنع ويعالج الالتهابات

يحتوي Itch Aqua على العديد من المكونات القادرة على الوقاية من الالتهابات الجلدية المختلفة والقضاء عليها مثل الالتهابات البكتيرية / الفطرية - والتي يمكن أن تنتج بسبب الجلد الضعيف والملتهب. يمكن استخدام Itch Aqua للبشرة المصابة أو المكسورة أو التالفة أيضًا.

يشفي الجلد

إيتش أكوا مليئة بالمواد المغذية لتعزيز ترميم البشرة وتجديدها. لقد اخترنا بعناية المكونات العشبية الصينية عالية الجودة لخصائصها الرائعة المضادة للالتهابات والشفاء ؛ فهي مفيدة للغاية لصحة الجلد وخاصة لمن يعانون من الأكزيما. يمكن لـ Itch Aqua تجديد الجلد بالمغذيات المتقدمة وتقليل الحساسية وتهدئة الالتهاب وتقليل تلف الأنسجة.

  • سلامة وتأثير مثبتة سريريًا
  • يعالج جميع أنواع الطفح الجلدي الحكة / الملتهبة  
  • يمكن استخدامه للأطفال
  • يمكن استخدامه لمشاكل الجلد المكسورة أو المصابة
  • لا يحتوي على الستيرويد أو البارابين أو العطر
  • صُنع في إنجلترا

كيف تستعمل:

للبالغين حقيبة واحدة في اليوم. النصف صباحا والنصف مساء. قم بإذابة المحتويات في الماء الساخن (100 مل) ، اشرب عندما تبرد. يمكن إضافة العسل إذا رغبت في ذلك.

للأطفال من سن 6 إلى 12 سنة: استخدام كيس واحد لمدة يومين ، من 3 إلى 6 سنوات: كيس واحد يستخدم لمدة 3 أيام. الأطفال الصغار: كيس واحد يستخدم لمدة 4 أيام. الرضع: كيس واحد يستخدم لمدة 5-6 أيام. يمكن خلط العلاج في الحليب المعبأ. بالنسبة للأطفال الذين يرضعون رضاعة طبيعية ، يمكن للأم تناول العلاج كجرعة كاملة للبالغين.

حوالي 50٪ من الحالات ستتحسن بشكل معقول بعد دورة علاجية واحدة من Eczemaplus طَرد. قد تتطلب الحالات الشديدة أكثر حسب الظروف الفردية. ملكنا إكزيمابلس طَرد العلاج آمن ومناسب للاستخدام على المدى الطويل.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا: info@china-pharma.co.uk

اشترِ الآن لتجربة معجزات Eczemaplus المذهلة!

دفع آمن - إرسال سريع

No reviews

Skip to product information
1 of 5

China Pharma

Eczemaplus Package for Severe Eczema

Regular price £150.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £150.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Introducing Eczemaplus

Crafted with high quality natural Chinese botanicals according to our doctor-developed clinically proven formula, Eczemaplus is an innovative package that tackles the symptoms and roots of eczema, combats eczema at multiple levels—holistic, cellular and molecular, restores internal deficiencies and promotes skin repair. Combined together, Eczemaplus internal remedies and Itch Aqua spray provide an optimum solution for eczema and supports long-term skin health.

Our eczema package is specifically designed to mainly help severe eczema and individuals who experience eczema flareups. In this situation, other treatments (like creams, antihistamines, steroids) will have difficulty controlling symptoms and don't work anymore. This is why so many severe eczema sufferers came to our clinic to seek help. 

Eczemaplus was developed based on thousands of successful eczema cases, after our more than 20 years of clinical practice in the UK and North America. More than 90% were severe eczema cases; more than 60% were children eczema cases with around 10% infants. Our product is highly safe and this is one of our product's unique advantages - even bottle feeding infants can take the remedy and breastfeeding mothers can take the remedy for the baby eczema sufferer. 

Key Benefits

  • New theory and innovative product to tackle eczema / allergic dermatitis  
  • Strengthens and hydrates the skin both internally and externally
  • Potent natural nutrients to restore the imbalance of immune system
  • Obvious improvement within 3 days in >95% of cases
  • Healthy condition will last months or years after finishing proper course(s)
  • Pure GMP certified Chinese plant ingredients
  • Safe (like food)
  • Free of steroids and antihistamines  
  • Easy to use
  • Suitable for adults and children
  • Small batch made in the UK

What is inside the package

The Eczemaplus includes 7 bags of Eczemaplus herbal remedies (concentrated herbal extracts in powder form) and 1 Itch Aqua spray for a 1 week treatment course for adults. For children, the treatment course can last 1-2 months.

Eczemaplus Internal Remedy 5-way Action

Eczemaplus is formulated with an advanced blend of concentrated herbal extracts; it utilises nature’s potent ingredients to combat eczema in 5 ways:

  1. A China Pharma theory is that the digestive system and the eczema skin condition are inextricably linked. This is why children more easily suffer from eczema as children’s digestive systems are less developed than those of adults. Eczemaplus helps to assist the regulation and absorption functions of the digestive system. It contains powerful nutrients to strengthen the membranes of the intestines, to prevent toxins (the antigens) getting into the body. Thus the immune reaction which causes all the symptoms is prevented from the origin, as no immune reaction is induced. This way Eczemaplus targets the roots and causes of eczema.
  2. Eczemaplus provides special tonics to restore the body’s deficiencies. Another of our theories about eczema applies the Chinese Yin Yang theory, where Yin represents the cool elements and Yang represents the hot elements; deficiency of Yin in the body results in generation of internal heat. This is why most eczema sufferers have warmer bodies and hot environments exacerbate eczema. Our Eczemaplus remedies work to balance the energy metabolism, detoxify, cool the body and thus restore the body’s internal balance.
  3. Eczemaplus is able to calm down the nervous system to reduce the itchy sensation directly
  4. Eczemaplus also inhibits an over-active immune system
  5. Eczemaplus provides special nutrients to help repair dry/damaged skin and heals the skin from within

Itch Aqua Spray – Our External Treatment for Eczema 

Key Benefits:

Instantly Stops Itch

Itch Aqua’s innovative formula instantly stops itchy sensation and soothes irritated skin. Its unique ingredient complex comprises only consumable herbs; it is safe and gentle, suitable for all skin types and both adults and children (including babies). The spray is suitable for use on all affected areas of the body’s skin. Itch Aqua never causes white/dark patches or skin pigmentation.

Hydrates Dry Skin

Itch Aqua’s water-based formulation has the following advantages: 1) restores water levels to the epidermis 2) does not affect skin’s breathing 3) does not obstruct or hinder heat evaporation of the skin. Itch Aqua is also enriched with special hydrating ingredients to re-moisturise dry skin and make skin look smoother and healthier.

Prevents & Treats Infections

Itch Aqua contains many ingredients which are able to prevent and eliminate various skin infections such as bacterial/fungal infections - these can result due to the weak and inflamed skin. Itch Aqua can be used for infected, broken or damaged skin too.

Heals Skin

Itch Aqua is packed full of nourishing substances to promote skin repair and regeneration. We have carefully selected high quality Chinese herbal ingredients for their wonderful anti-inflammatory and healing properties; they are highly beneficial for skin health and specifically for those with eczema. Itch Aqua can replenish skin with advanced nutrients, reduce allergic reactions, calm inflammation and reduce tissue damage.

  • Safety and effect clinically proven
  • Tackles all kinds of itchy/sore skin rashes  
  • Can be used for babies
  • Can be used for broken or infected skin issues
  • No steroid, parabens or fragrance
  • Manufactured in England

    How to use:

    For adults, one bag a day. Half in the morning and half in the evening. Dissolve contents in hot water (100ml), drink when cool. Honey can be added if desired.

    For children 6-12 years: 1 bag use for 2 days, 3-6 years: 1 bag use for 3 days. Toddlers: 1 bag use for 4 days. Infant: 1 bag use for 5-6 days. The remedy can be mixed into bottled milk. For breastfeeding babies, the mother can take the remedy as a full adult dose.

    Around 50% of cases will become reasonably well after one Eczemaplus Package treatment course. Severe cases may require more depending on individual circumstances. Our Eczemaplus Package treatment is safe and suitable for long term use.

    If you have any questions, please contact us: info@china-pharma.co.uk

    Buy now to experience the amazing miracles of Eczemaplus!

    Secure Payment - Fast Dispatch

    No reviews