跳至产品信息
1 / 2

China Pharma

耳鸣营养套餐

常规价格 £295.00 GBP
常规价格 促销价 £295.00 GBP
销售额 售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

我们的耳鸣营养治疗套餐包括 14 袋内服草药、2 种外用草药水基喷雾剂和 1 支油基滴耳液。 

在我们 25 年的英国临床实践中,我们发现在治疗失眠、焦虑、颈背痛、偏头痛等其他疾病时, 我们的客户经常告诉我们,他们的耳鸣也得到了改善或完全康复。 这激发了我们对耳鸣治疗的兴趣。 经过多年的研究和临床试验,我们独特而有效的耳鸣治疗方案现已上市。

包装中包含什么?

一种。) 内部组件: 14 袋(两周供应,第 1 周 配方A;第 2 周 配方乙) 根据我们独特的配方制成的草药。 这些补救措施由我们的医生开发,并采用 GMP 认证的优质中草药在英国制造,呈浓缩粉末形式。

乙) 外部组件: 1瓶 TDP 耳坠 (油基)和 2 瓶 TDP耳泵 (水基)。 两个都TDP 耳坠 和 TDP耳泵 由我们的医生开发,并采用 GMP 认证的优质中草药在英国制造。

C。) 自愈技术: 1. 压入和释放; 2. 擦车; 3. 交叉耳朵拉扯; 4. 咽鼓管通气

D) 棉花芽: 棉花芽一套

 

我该如何使用它们?

  1. 内部草药疗法: 14袋草药分为第1周(7袋)和第2周(7袋)。 草药很容易使用:将粉末溶解在热水中并饮用(如制作速溶咖啡)。每天1袋,晚上喝。

  2. 外部产品:  TDP 耳坠 和 TDP 耳泵 每天 2-3 次滴入或喷入患耳,每次 2-3 滴或泵送。 交替使用两种产品。 液体进入耳朵后,将头向另一侧倾斜1-2分钟,以防止流出。 如果有流出物,用棉签擦拭。 最好用油基 TDP 耳坠 晚上睡觉前,因为吸收较慢,局部作用时间较长。 TDP 耳泵 有两种不同的瓶子形式:两个喷头在使用时都应该向上。 这 TDP耳泵 圆形喷嘴可 360 度旋转,使用方便。 这 TDP耳泵 尖头喷嘴便于冲洗外耳道和清除耳垢/痰液。 根据每个人的情况,您可以根据自己的情况和个人喜好灵活使用这些产品。

它是如何工作的? 

草药是多功能的。 内外治法均具有以下治疗作用:

  • 提供特殊的天然营养,帮助听觉神经和毛细胞修复和恢复

  • 帮助打开某些阻塞并改善局部血液循环以滋养受影响的组织

  • 镇静神经系统,缓解耳鸣带来的压力和焦虑

  • 预防和治疗炎症和感染

  • 清理和清洁耳道,消除耳垢/痰液

  • 自愈技术可以帮助减轻局部肌肉紧张,改善局部血液循环,增加患处的草药浓度。  

费用是多少?

2 周治疗套餐 295 英镑

预期的结果是什么?

我们的耳鸣治疗包有效率超过90%。 恢复率约为 60%,约 40% 的病例需要在 2 周后进行更长时间的治疗。 2 周是确定我们的治疗计划是否适合您的指标;之后,您可以根据个人情况决定是否需要继续治疗。 所有治疗方法和成分都非常安全、有益且适合长期使用。

根据我们的临床实践,耳鸣患者可分为两大类。 一种可以在两周内有效或完全康复,如炎症或颈椎病,只要治疗得当;另一种类型 缓慢且需要长期治疗,例如 问题是由药物或听神经瘤引起的。 我们为期两周的耳鸣治疗就是基于这种临床经验。

Skip to product information
1 of 2

China Pharma

The Tinnitus Nutrition Package

Regular price £295.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £295.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our Tinnitus Nutrition Treatment Package includes 14 bags of internal herbal remedies, 2 external herbal water-based sprays and 1 oil-based ear drops. 

In our 25 years of UK clinical practice, we discovered that when we treated other diseases such as insomnia, anxiety, neck/back pain, migraine etc., our clients often told us that their tinnitus had also been improved or fully recovered. This inspired our interest in tinnitus treatment. After years of research and clinical trials, our unique and effective tinnitus treatment package is now available.

What is included in the package?

A.) Internal component: 14 bags (two weeks supply, week 1 formula A; week 2 formula B) of herbal remedies made according to our unique formula. The remedies have been developed by our doctor and are made in the UK from GMP certified quality Chinese herbal medicine, in concentrated powder form.

B.) External component: 1 bottle of TDP Eardrop (oil-based) and 2 bottles of TDP Earpump (water-based). BothTDP Eardrop and TDP Earpump are developed by our doctor and made in the UK from GMP certified quality raw Chinese herbs.

C.) Self-healing techniques: 1. Press In and Release Out; 2. Rub-turning; 3. Cross ear pulling; 4. Eustachian tube ventilation

D) Cotton Buds: Set of cotton buds

 

How do I use them?

  1. Internal Herbal Remedies: The 14 bags of herbal remedies are divided into Week 1 (7 bags) and Week 2 (7 bags). The herbal remedies are easy to use: dissolve the powder contents in hot water and drink (like making instant coffee).  1 bag a day, drink in the evening.

  2. External products:  TDP Eardrops and TDP Earpumps are dropped or sprayed into the affected ear(s) for 2-3 times a day, 2-3 drops or pumps each time. Alternate the two products. After the liquid is in the ear, tilt the head to the opposite side for 1-2 minutes to prevent flowing out. If there is an outflow, wipe with a cotton bud. It is better to use the oil-based TDP Eardrops before going to sleep at night, because the absorption is slower and the localised action time is longer. TDP Earpumps comes in two different bottle formats: for both the spray heads should be upward when used. The TDP Earpump round nozzle rotates 360 degrees for ease of use. The TDP Earpump pointed nozzle is convenient for rinsing the external auditory canal and clearing the earwax/sputum. Dependent on each individual’s situation, you can use these products flexibly based on your condition and personal preference.

How does it work? 

Herbal medicine is multi-functional. Both internal and external treatments have the following therapeutic functions:

  • Provides special, natural nutrition to help auditory nerve and hair cells to repair and recover

  • Help open certain blockages and improve local blood circulation to nourish the affected tissue

  • Calm the nervous system and relieve the stress and anxiety caused by tinnitus

  • Prevent and treat inflammation and infection

  • Clear and clean the ear canal and eliminate earwax/sputum

  • Self-healing techniques can help reduce local muscle tension, improve local blood circulation and increase the herbal medicine concentration in the affected area.  

What is the cost?

£295 for the 2 week treatment package

What are the expected results?

The effective rate of our tinnitus treatment package is more than 90%. The recovery rate is about 60% and approximately 40% of cases require longer treatment after 2 weeks. 2 weeks is an indicator to determine if our treatment plan is right for you; afterwards, you can decide if you need to continue treatment based on your individual circumstances. All treatments and ingredients are very safe, beneficial and suitable for long-term use.

According to our clinical practice, clients with tinnitus can be divided into two major categories. One type can be effective or fully recovered within two weeks, such as inflammation or cervical spondylosis, as long as the treatment is appropriate; another type is slow and requires longer-term treatment, such as cases where the problem is caused by drugs or by acoustic neuroma. Our two-week tinnitus treatment is based on this clinical experience.