跳至产品信息
1 / 3

China Pharma

花粉症营养套餐

常规价格 £140.00 GBP
常规价格 促销价 £140.00 GBP
销售额 售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

如果您不确定是否要购买我们的完整套餐,您可以先试用我们的花粉症体验包(仅 40 英镑)——可在主页上找到(单击顶部菜单上的徽标或主页)。 Taster Pack 将向您展示 D-Hayfever 奇迹,并证明它是花粉热的最佳选择。  

花粉症营养套餐

D-Hayfever 是世界上独一无二的花粉热、过敏性鼻炎和过敏性结膜炎的天然药物。

D-Hayfever 采用优质天然中国植物,根据我们医生开发的临床证明配方制成,是一种创新产品,可解决花粉症的症状和根源,从整体、细胞和分子多个层面对抗花粉症,纠正不平衡免疫系统和促进鼻子/眼睛/喉咙的长期健康。

经过我们在英国和北美 20 多年的临床实践,花粉热营养套餐是基于数千个成功的花粉热病例开发的。

D-Hayfever 是花粉热的最佳解决方案:

  • 应对花粉症/过敏性鼻炎的新理论和创新产品
  • 没有嗜睡
  • 在 30 分钟内快速缓解花粉热症状
  • 加强眼/鼻/喉膜的保护功能
  • 强效天然营养素,恢复免疫系统失衡
  • 超过 95% 的病例在半小时内会出现明显改善
  • 完成适当的课程后,健康状况将持续数月或数年
  • 安全(如食物)
  • 不含类固醇和抗组胺药
  • 纯GMP认证的中国植物成分
  • 便于使用
  • 适合成人和儿童
  • 小批量英国制造

包装内有什么

D-Hayfever 营养套餐包括 14 袋 D-Hayfever 草药(粉末形式的浓缩草药提取物)、2 支 Omtten 草药鼻喷雾剂和 2 支 Redeye-D 滴眼液,为成人提供为期 2 周的疗程。 对于儿童,疗程可持续1-2个月。

  1. D-花粉症内部疗法

D-Hayfever Internal Remedy 提供一组特殊而有效的营养素,这些营养素是正常食物摄入所缺乏的,并且无法从其他营养补充剂中获得。

中国医药的一个理论是,营养失衡和缺乏是花粉症的根源;这些问题不仅会导致免疫系统过度活跃,还会导致细胞膜变薄,无法保护身体免受花粉或其他抗原的攻击。 鼻、眼、喉、气道的膜由于虚弱和肿胀,很容易受到病毒和细菌的侵袭,导致各种急性或慢性感染。

D-Hayfever 双向行动

1) 纠正身体一般营养的不平衡,抑制免疫系统的超敏反应。 它会在半小时内停止症状,并在服用一剂后持续约 7-8 小时。  

2) 加强鼻子、眼睛、喉咙和气道的膜。 这会阻止抗原进入体内并增加身体的保护功能。 大多数其他花粉热产品主要作用于与释放组胺有关的身体免疫反应的最后阶段。 D-Hayfever 从第一阶段停止花粉热 - 防止抗原进入体内,因此不会发生免疫反应。 这就是为什么 D-Hayfever 可以解决花粉症的根源并提供长期治疗效果的原因。

  1. Omtten 鼻腔喷雾剂

Omtten 鼻纯草药喷雾可治疗和预防各种鼻子感染,这些感染在花粉热发作期间鼻子发炎时很容易发生。

  1. Redeye-D 眼药水

Redeye-D 纯草本眼药水可治疗和预防各种眼部感染,这些感染在花粉热发作期间眼睛发炎时很容易发生。

注意力:  如果人们经常使用抗组胺药、类固醇或其他免疫抑制剂,D-花粉热一开始可能效果不佳。 这是因为这些药物改变了身体,所以身体更加敏感。 在这种情况下,人们需要延长D-花粉热的使用时间,同时逐渐减少或停用免疫抑制剂。

如何使用:

成人每天一袋。 早上一半,晚上一半。 将内容物溶于热水(100ml)中,待凉后饮用。 如果需要,可以添加蜂蜜。

6-12 岁儿童:1 袋使用 2 天,3-6 岁:1 袋使用 3 天。 幼儿:1 袋使用 4 天。

我们如何开发 D-Hayfever

九十年代初,在英国生活了三年后,我们的医生自己患了花粉症。虽然有很多药物,包括许多声称可以帮助花粉热的草药产品,但在尝试了几乎所有这些产品后,他并没有得到满意的治疗效果。 经过多年的研究和反复的个人测试,最终确定了一个令人满意的花粉症配方,并在后期进行了优化。

如果您有任何问题,请联系我们:info@china-pharma.co.uk

Skip to product information
1 of 3

China Pharma

D-Hayfever Package for Hay Fever

Regular price £140.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £140.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

D-Hayfever is a world unique natural remedy for hay fever, allergic rhinitis and allergic conjunctivitis.

Crafted with high quality natural Chinese botanicals according to our doctor-developed clinically proven formula, D-Hayfever is an innovative product that tackles the symptoms and roots of hay fever, combats hay fever at multiple levels—holistic, cellular and molecular, corrects the imbalance of the immune system and promotes long-term health of the nose/eyes/throat.

The D-Hayfever Package was developed based on thousands of successful hay fever cases, after our more than 20 years of clinical practice in the UK and North America.

D-Hayfever is an optimum solution for hay fever:

  • New theory and innovative product to tackle hay fever / allergic rhinitis
  • No drowsiness
  • Quickly relieves hay fever symptoms in 30 minutes
  • Strengthens the protective function of membranes of eyes/ nose/ throat
  • Potent natural nutrients to restore the imbalance of immune system
  • Obvious improvement will be seen within half hour in >95% of cases
  • Healthy condition will last months or years after finishing proper course(s)
  • Safe (like food)
  • Free from steroids and antihistamines
  • Pure GMP certified Chinese plant ingredients
  • Easy to use
  • Suitable for adults and children
  • Small batch made in the UK

What is inside the package

The D-Hayfever Package includes 7 bags of D-Hayfever herbal remedies (concentrated herbal extracts in powder form), for a 1 week treatment course for adults. For children, the treatment course can last 1-2 months.

D-Hayfever provides a group of special and potent nutrients which are lacking in normal food intake and cannot be obtained from other nutritional supplements.

A China Pharma theory is that nutritional imbalances and deficiencies are the roots of hay fever; these problems not only cause the hyperactivity of the immune system, but also results in membrane weakness and the inability to protect from pollen or other antigens attacking the body. Due to being weak and swollen, the membranes of the nose, eye, throat and airways are easily attacked by virus and bacteria, leading to various acute or chronic infections.

D-Hayfever Two-Way Action

1) Corrects imbalance of general nutrition of the body and inhibits the hypersensitivity of the immune system. It stops symptoms in half an hour and lasts around 7-8 hours after one dose.  

2) Strengthens the membranes of the nose, eyes, throat and airways. This blocks antigens from entering the body and increases the protective functions of the body. Most other hay fever products mainly work on the last stage of the body’s immune reaction which is related to the release of histamine. D-Hayfever stops hay fever from the first stage - preventing antigens getting into the body, so no immune reaction occurs. This is why D-Hayfever tackles the root of hay fever and can provide long term therapeutic effect. 

Attention:  If people regularly use antihistamines, steroids or other immune inhibitors, D-Hay fever may not work well at the beginning. This is because these drugs have changed the body, so the body is more sensitive. In this case, people need to prolong the usage period of D-Hay fever, and at same time gradually reduce or stop the immune inhibitor.

How to use:

For adults, one bag a day. Half in the morning and half in the evening. Dissolve contents in hot water (100ml), drink when cool. Honey can be added if desired.

For children 6-12 years: 1 bag use for 2 days, 3-6 years: 1 bag use for 3 days. Toddlers: 1 bag use for 4 days.

How we developed D-Hayfever

In the early nineties, after living in the UK for three years, our doctor suffered from hay fever himself. Although there were a lot of medications including many herbal products which claimed to help hay fever, he did not get satisfied therapeutic effect after trying almost all of these products. After years of research and repeated personal testing, a satisfactory formula for hay fever was finally finalised and later optimised.

If you have any questions, please contact us: info@china-pharma.co.uk

Buy now to experience the amazing miracles of D-Hayfever!