تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 3

China Pharma

حزمة التغذية الخاصة بالربو

سعر عادي £140.00 GBP
سعر عادي سعر البيع £140.00 GBP
تخفيض السعر نفذ
شامل الضريبة. شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

حزمة التغذية الخاصة بالربو

الربو للوقاية والعلاج من الربو

الربو هو علاج طبيعي فريد من نوعه في العالم للربو ويمكن أن يحل محل أجهزة الاستنشاق.

مصنوع من نباتات صينية طبيعية عالية الجودة وفقًا لتركيبة مطورة من قبل الأطباء ، Asthmago هو منتج مبتكر يعالج أعراض وجذور الربو ، ويكافح الربو على مستويات متعددة - شاملة وخلوية وجزيئية ، ويصحح عدم توازن جهاز المناعة ويعزز صحة الرئة والمجرى الهوائي على المدى الطويل.

تم تطوير حزمة تغذية الربو بناءً على الآلاف من حالات الربو الناجحة ، بعد أكثر من 20 عامًا من الممارسة السريرية في المملكة المتحدة وأمريكا الشمالية.

Asthmago هو الحل الأمثل للأسباب التالية:

  • نظرية جديدة ومنتج مبتكر لمعالجة الربو واستبدال أجهزة الاستنشاق
  • يقوي الوظيفة الوقائية للممرات الهوائية / الرئتين
  • مغذيات طبيعية قوية لاستعادة الخلل في جهاز المناعة
  • سيُلاحظ تحسن واضح خلال أيام في> 95٪ من الحالات
  • ستستمر حالة الرئة الصحية لأشهر أو سنوات بعد الانتهاء من الدورة (الدورات) المناسبة
  • آمن (مثل الطعام)
  • خالية من المنشطات ومضادات الهيستامين
  • مكونات نباتية صينية معتمدة من GMP
  • سهل الاستخدام
  • مناسبة للكبار والأطفال
  • دفعة صغيرة مصنوعة في المملكة المتحدة

ما هو داخل العبوة

تتضمن حزمة تغذية الربو 14 كيسًا من العلاجات العشبية لمرض الربو (مستخلصات عشبية مركزة في شكل مسحوق) لدورة علاجية لمدة أسبوعين للبالغين. بالنسبة للأطفال ، يمكن أن تستمر دورة العلاج من شهر إلى ثلاثة أشهر.

كيف يعمل Asthmago

يوفر Asthmago مجموعة من العناصر الغذائية الخاصة والقوية التي تفتقر إلى تناول الطعام العادي والتي لا يمكن الحصول عليها من المكملات الغذائية الأخرى أيضًا. تتناول هذه العناصر الغذائية أعراض الربو وجذوره بالطرق التالية:

  1. يعيد الخلل الغذائي في الجسم مما يقلل من الحساسية المفرطة لجهاز المناعة
  2. يقوي غشاء الممرات الهوائية ، مما يمنع دخول المستضدات إلى الجسم - وهذا يمنع رد الفعل المناعي للجسم من البداية
  3. يقلل من حساسية النهايات العصبية ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع التشنج القصبي الناجم عن المنشطات المختلفة
  4. يقوي الجهاز الهضمي الذي له ارتباط مباشر بالربو. لم يتطور الجهاز الهضمي للأطفال بشكل جيد مثل البالغين ، وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي وراء ارتفاع معدلات الربو لدى الأطفال

تشاينا فارما تتعامل مع الربو بطريقة مختلفة تمامًا عن الطب الغربي الحديث الذي يعتقد أن الربو لا يمكن علاجه ؛ كل العلاجات يمكن أن تخفف الأعراض فقط. على الرغم من أن العلاجات فعالة وآمنة بشكل عام ، إلا أن الاستخدام طويل المدى والمتكرر يمكن أن يتسبب حتمًا في مشاكل صحية أكثر خطورة مثل انتفاخ الرئة ، و corpulmonale وما إلى ذلك. تقدر منظمة الصحة العالمية أن حوالي نصف مليون شخص ماتوا بسبب الربو (في عام 2019).

آثار وفوائد Asthmago سريعة وطويلة الأمد. أثبتت بياناتنا السريرية أن التأثير العلاجي يبدأ في غضون ثلاثة أيام ، وسيشعر أكثر من 90٪ من الأفراد بصحة جيدة بعد أخذ حزمة واحدة. قد تستمر حالة الرئة المحسّنة لأشهر أو سنوات بعد أخذ عبوتنا ، اعتمادًا على الظروف الفردية. قد تحتاج الحالات الشديدة بما في ذلك مستخدمي أجهزة الاستنشاق المنتظمة طويلة المدى (أو غيرها من العلاجات العرضية) إلى مزيد من الدورات. حزمة تغذية الربو الخاصة بنا آمنة ومناسبة للاستخدام على المدى الطويل.

بعد أن تبدأ في استخدام ملف حزمة التغذية الخاصة بالربو، قد تبدأ في محاولة التقليل والتوقف عن استخدام أجهزة الاستنشاق أو أدوية الربو الأخرى المصحوبة بأعراض.

ال حزمة التغذية الخاصة بالربو يمكن استخدامها للوقاية كذلك. في هذه الحالة ، يوصى بدورة واحدة كل نصف عام أو عام واحد.

كيف تستعمل:

للبالغين حقيبة واحدة في اليوم. النصف صباحا والنصف مساء. قم بإذابة المحتويات في الماء الساخن (100 مل) ، اشرب عندما تبرد. يمكن إضافة العسل إذا رغبت في ذلك.

للأطفال من سن 6 إلى 12 سنة: استخدام كيس واحد لمدة يومين ، من 3 إلى 6 سنوات: كيس واحد يستخدم لمدة 3 أيام. الأطفال الصغار: حقيبة واحدة تستخدم لمدة 4 أيام. الرضع: كيس واحد يستخدم لمدة 5-6 أيام. يمكن خلط العلاج في الحليب المعبأ. بالنسبة للأطفال الذين يرضعون رضاعة طبيعية ، يمكن للأم تناول العلاج كجرعة كاملة للبالغين.

كيف طورنا الربو:

في عام 1997 ، عالجنا ولدًا مصابًا بإكزيما شديدة. بعد عامين ، عاد والده وأخبرنا أنه بعد أسبوعين من العلاجات العشبية ، كانت الإكزيما التي يعاني منها أفضل بكثير ، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك (كان متفاجئًا جدًا) ، لم يتعرض ابنه لأي نوبات ربو على الإطلاق لمدة عامين. راجعنا وصفة الصبي الصغير واستلهمنا من هذه الحالة بالذات. بعد مزيد من البحث والاختبارات السريرية ، قمنا بتطوير Asthmago تدريجياً وتحسين مجموعتنا.

انتباه:  إذا كنت تستخدم أجهزة الاستنشاق بانتظام ، بما في ذلك مضادات الهيستامين أو المنشطات أو مثبطات المناعة الأخرى لفترة طويلة ، فقد لا تعمل Asthmago بشكل جيد في البداية. وذلك لأن هذه الأدوية قد غيرت الجسم ، وبالتالي يصبح الجسم أكثر حساسية. في هذه الحالة ، يحتاج الناس إلى إطالة فترة استخدام Asthmago ، وفي نفس الوقت تقليل أو إيقاف أجهزة الاستنشاق والأدوية الأخرى المثبطة للمناعة تدريجيًا.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا: info@china-pharma.co.uk

Skip to product information
1 of 3

China Pharma

Asthmago Package for Asthma

Regular price £140.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £140.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Asthmago for asthma prevention and treatment

Asthmago is a world unique natural remedy for asthma which can replace inhalers.

Crafted with high quality natural Chinese botanicals according to our doctor-developed clinically proven formula, Asthmago is an innovative product that tackles the symptoms and roots of asthma, combats asthma at multiple levels—holistic, cellular and molecular, corrects the imbalance of the immune system and promotes long-term lung and airway health.

Asthmago was developed based on thousands of successful asthma cases, after our more than 20 years of clinical practice in the UK and North America.

Asthmago is an optimum solution for the following reasons:

  • New theory and innovative product to tackle asthma and replace inhalers
  • Strengthens the protective function of airways / lungs
  • Potent natural nutrients to restore the imbalance of immune system
  • Obvious improvement will be seen within days in >95% of cases
  • Healthy lung condition will last months or years after finishing proper course(s)
  • Safe (like food)
  • Free from steroids and antihistamines
  • Pure GMP certified Chinese plant ingredients
  • Easy to use
  • Suitable for adults and children
  • Small batch made in the UK

What is inside the package

The Asthmago Package includes 7 bags of Asthmago herbal remedies (concentrated herbal extracts in powder form) for a 1 week treatment course for adults. For children, the treatment course can last 1-2 months.

How does Asthmago work

Asthmago provides a group of special and potent nutrients which are lacking in normal food intake and which cannot be obtained from other nutritional supplements as well. These nutrients tackle both the symptoms and the root of asthma in the following ways:

  1. Restores the nutritional imbalance of the body, which will reduce the hypersensitivity of immune system
  2. Strengthens the membrane of the airways, which prevent antigens from getting into the body - this blocks the immune reaction of the body from the beginning
  3. Reduces the sensitivity of nerve endings, which can prevent from bronchial spasm caused by various stimulants
  4. Strengthens the digestive system which has a direct link with asthma. The digestive systems of children are not as well developed as those of adults, which is the main reason why children have higher rates of asthma

China Pharma approaches asthma in a much different way compared with western modern medicine which believes that asthma is incurable; all treatments can only relieve symptoms. Although the treatments are generally effective and safe, long term and repeated use can inevitably cause more serious health issues such as emphysema, corpulmonale etc. WHO estimates that around half million people died of asthma (in 2019).

The effects and benefits of Asthmago are quick and long-lasting. Our clinical data has proven that the therapeutic effect starts within three days, more than 90% individuals will feel reasonably well after taking one package. The improved lung condition may last months or years after taking our package, depending on individual circumstances. Severe cases including long term regular inhaler users (or other symptomatic treatments) may need more courses. Our Asthmago is safe and suitable for long term use.

After you start using Asthmago, you may begin to try to reduce and stop using inhalers or other symptomatic asthma medication.

Asthmago can be used for prevention as well. In this case, one course every half year or one year is recommended.

How to use:

For adults, one bag a day. Half in the morning and half in the evening. Dissolve contents in hot water (100ml), drink when cool. Honey can be added if desired.

For children 6-12 years: 1 bag use for 2 days, 3-6 years: 1 bag use for 3 days. Toddlers: 1 bag use for 4 days. Infant: 1 bag use for 5-6 days. The remedy can be mixed into bottled milk. For breastfeeding babies, the mother can take the remedy as a full adult dose.

How we developed Asthmago:

In 1997, we treated a boy, who had very severe eczema. Two years later, his father came back and told us that after two weeks of herbal remedies, his eczema was much better and in addition (he was very surprised), his son had no asthma attacks at all for two years.  We reviewed the young boy’s prescription and obtained inspiration from this particular case. After further research and clinical tests, we gradually developed Asthmago and optimised our package.

Attention:  If you regularly use inhalers, including antihistamines, steroids or other immune inhibitors for a long time, Asthmago may not work well at the beginning.  This is because these drugs have changed the body, so the body is more sensitive. In this case, people need to prolong the usage period of Asthmago, and at same time gradually reduce or stop inhalers and other immune inhibitor medications.

If you have any questions, please contact us: info@china-pharma.co.uk 

Buy now to experience the amazing miracles of Asthmago!