跳至产品信息
1 / 2

China Pharma

哮喘营养套餐

常规价格 £140.00 GBP
常规价格 促销价 £140.00 GBP
销售额 售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

如果您不确定是否要购买我们的完整套餐,您可以先试用我们的 Asthma Taster Pack(仅 40 英镑)——可在主页上找到(单击顶部菜单上的徽标或主页)。 Taster Pack 将向您展示哮喘的奇迹,并证明它是哮喘的最佳选择。  

哮喘营养套餐

用于哮喘预防和治疗的哮喘

Asthmago 是世界上独一无二的哮喘天然药物,可替代吸入器。

根据我们医生开发的临床证明配方,采用优质天然中国植物制成,哮喘是一种创新产品,可解决哮喘的症状和根源,从整体、细胞和分子多个层面对抗哮喘,纠正免疫系统的失衡并促进长期的肺部和气道健康。

在我们在英国和北美进行了 20 多年的临床实践之后,哮喘营养套餐是基于数千例成功的哮喘病例开发的。

哮喘是最佳解决方案,原因如下:

  • 治疗哮喘和替代吸入器的新理论和创新产品
  • 加强气道/肺的保护功能
  • 强效天然营养素,恢复免疫系统失衡
  • > 95% 的病例会在几天内出现明显改善
  • 完成适当的课程后,健康的肺部状况将持续数月或数年
  • 安全(如食物)
  • 不含类固醇和抗组胺药
  • 纯GMP认证的中国植物成分
  • 便于使用
  • 适合成人和儿童
  • 小批量英国制造

包装内有什么

哮喘营养套餐包括 14 袋哮喘草药(粉末形式的浓缩草药提取物),为成人提供为期 2 周的疗程。 对于儿童,疗程可持续1-3个月。

哮喘如何工作

哮喘提供了一组特殊而有效的营养素,这些营养素是正常食物摄入所缺乏的,也不能从其他营养补充剂中获得。 这些营养素通过以下方式解决哮喘的症状和根源:

  1. 恢复身体的营养失衡,降低免疫系统的超敏反应
  2. 加强气道膜,防止抗原进入体内 - 这从一开始就阻止了身体的免疫反应
  3. 降低神经末梢的敏感性,可预防各种兴奋剂引起的支气管痉挛
  4. 加强与哮喘有直接联系的消化系统。 儿童的消化系统不如成人发达,这也是儿童哮喘发病率较高的主要原因

与认为哮喘无法治愈的西方现代医学相比,中国医药对待哮喘的方式大不相同;所有的治疗都只能缓解症状。 虽然这些治疗通常是有效和安全的,但长期和重复使用不可避免地会导致更严重的健康问题,如肺气肿、肺气肿等。 世卫组织估计(2019 年)约有 50 万人死于哮喘。

哮喘的效果和好处是快速而持久的。我们的临床数据证明,治疗效果三天内开始,超过90%的人服用一包后感觉良好。 服用我们的套餐后,改善的肺部状况可能会持续数月或数年,具体取决于个人情况严重的情况,包括长期定期使用吸入器(或其他对症治疗)可能需要更多课程。 我们的哮喘营养套餐治疗安全且适合长期使用。

开始使用 Asthmago 后,您可能会开始尝试减少和停止使用吸入器或其他有症状的哮喘药物。

哮喘也可用于预防。 在这种情况下,建议每半年或一年一门课程。

如何使用:

成人每天一袋。 早上一半,晚上一半。 将内容物溶于热水(100ml)中,待凉后饮用。 如果需要,可以添加蜂蜜。

6-12 岁儿童:1 袋使用 2 天,3-6 岁:1 袋使用 3 天。 幼儿:1 袋使用 4 天。 婴儿:1 袋使用 5-6 天。 补救措施可以混入瓶装牛奶中。 对于母乳喂养的婴儿,母亲可以将药物作为成人剂量服用。

我们如何开发哮喘:

1997 年,我们治疗了一个患有非常严重湿疹的男孩。 两年后,他的父亲回来告诉我们,经过两周的草药治疗,他的湿疹好多了,而且(他很惊讶)他的儿子已经两年没有哮喘发作了。我们审查了这个小男孩的处方,并从这个特殊案例中获得了灵感。 经过进一步的研究和临床测试,我们逐渐开发了哮喘并优化了我们的包装。

注意力:  如果您长期定期使用吸入剂,包括抗组胺药、类固醇或其他免疫抑制剂,哮喘一开始可能效果不佳。这是因为这些药物改变了身体,所以身体更加敏感。 在这种情况下,人们需要延长哮喘的使用期限,同时逐渐减少或停用吸入器和其他免疫抑制剂药物。

如果您有任何问题,请联系我们:info@china-pharma.co.uk

Skip to product information
1 of 3

China Pharma

Asthmago Package for Asthma

Regular price £140.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £140.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Asthmago for asthma prevention and treatment

Asthmago is a world unique natural remedy for asthma which can replace inhalers.

Crafted with high quality natural Chinese botanicals according to our doctor-developed clinically proven formula, Asthmago is an innovative product that tackles the symptoms and roots of asthma, combats asthma at multiple levels—holistic, cellular and molecular, corrects the imbalance of the immune system and promotes long-term lung and airway health.

Asthmago was developed based on thousands of successful asthma cases, after our more than 20 years of clinical practice in the UK and North America.

Asthmago is an optimum solution for the following reasons:

  • New theory and innovative product to tackle asthma and replace inhalers
  • Strengthens the protective function of airways / lungs
  • Potent natural nutrients to restore the imbalance of immune system
  • Obvious improvement will be seen within days in >95% of cases
  • Healthy lung condition will last months or years after finishing proper course(s)
  • Safe (like food)
  • Free from steroids and antihistamines
  • Pure GMP certified Chinese plant ingredients
  • Easy to use
  • Suitable for adults and children
  • Small batch made in the UK

What is inside the package

The Asthmago Package includes 7 bags of Asthmago herbal remedies (concentrated herbal extracts in powder form) for a 1 week treatment course for adults. For children, the treatment course can last 1-2 months.

How does Asthmago work

Asthmago provides a group of special and potent nutrients which are lacking in normal food intake and which cannot be obtained from other nutritional supplements as well. These nutrients tackle both the symptoms and the root of asthma in the following ways:

  1. Restores the nutritional imbalance of the body, which will reduce the hypersensitivity of immune system
  2. Strengthens the membrane of the airways, which prevent antigens from getting into the body - this blocks the immune reaction of the body from the beginning
  3. Reduces the sensitivity of nerve endings, which can prevent from bronchial spasm caused by various stimulants
  4. Strengthens the digestive system which has a direct link with asthma. The digestive systems of children are not as well developed as those of adults, which is the main reason why children have higher rates of asthma

China Pharma approaches asthma in a much different way compared with western modern medicine which believes that asthma is incurable; all treatments can only relieve symptoms. Although the treatments are generally effective and safe, long term and repeated use can inevitably cause more serious health issues such as emphysema, corpulmonale etc. WHO estimates that around half million people died of asthma (in 2019).

The effects and benefits of Asthmago are quick and long-lasting. Our clinical data has proven that the therapeutic effect starts within three days, more than 90% individuals will feel reasonably well after taking one package. The improved lung condition may last months or years after taking our package, depending on individual circumstances. Severe cases including long term regular inhaler users (or other symptomatic treatments) may need more courses. Our Asthmago is safe and suitable for long term use.

After you start using Asthmago, you may begin to try to reduce and stop using inhalers or other symptomatic asthma medication.

Asthmago can be used for prevention as well. In this case, one course every half year or one year is recommended.

How to use:

For adults, one bag a day. Half in the morning and half in the evening. Dissolve contents in hot water (100ml), drink when cool. Honey can be added if desired.

For children 6-12 years: 1 bag use for 2 days, 3-6 years: 1 bag use for 3 days. Toddlers: 1 bag use for 4 days. Infant: 1 bag use for 5-6 days. The remedy can be mixed into bottled milk. For breastfeeding babies, the mother can take the remedy as a full adult dose.

How we developed Asthmago:

In 1997, we treated a boy, who had very severe eczema. Two years later, his father came back and told us that after two weeks of herbal remedies, his eczema was much better and in addition (he was very surprised), his son had no asthma attacks at all for two years.  We reviewed the young boy’s prescription and obtained inspiration from this particular case. After further research and clinical tests, we gradually developed Asthmago and optimised our package.

Attention:  If you regularly use inhalers, including antihistamines, steroids or other immune inhibitors for a long time, Asthmago may not work well at the beginning.  This is because these drugs have changed the body, so the body is more sensitive. In this case, people need to prolong the usage period of Asthmago, and at same time gradually reduce or stop inhalers and other immune inhibitor medications.

If you have any questions, please contact us: info@china-pharma.co.uk 

Buy now to experience the amazing miracles of Asthmago!