跳至产品信息
1 / 2

China Pharma

Lady-Infirti 女性不孕症草药疗法

常规价格 £140.00 GBP
常规价格 促销价 £140.00 GBP
销售额 售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

Lady-Infirti ™是根据我们医生对现代女性不孕症的常见可能原因、可能的营养缺乏、我们自己成功的不孕症临床案例、数千年的研究,由一组特殊的中药辅助女性怀孕所组成。历代中医的传统理论和成功案例的记载。  

此外,Lady-Infirti™ 是一种辅助自然疗法,也有助于提高试管婴儿的成功率。这是因为我们的产品有可能从整体上解决一些潜在或未知的健康问题;因此,根据我们在英国诊所治疗不孕症的临床经验,与 IVF 一起使用或在 IVF 之前使用时,成功的机会要高得多。

Lady-Infirti ™ 特别适用于那些没有明显医学原因的不孕症或医学检查异常的不孕症病例。

Lady-Infirti ™ 安全,有益于身体,适合长期使用。

一个月为一门课程,推荐2-3门课程。  

用法: 每天一袋,溶于热水中,早上喝一半,晚上喝一半。 如果需要,可以添加蜂蜜来调味。 一个 Lady-Infirti ™ 包装是 15 天的供应量(半个月供应量)。

Skip to product information
1 of 2

China Pharma

Lady-Infirti Herbal Remedy for Women Infertility

Regular price £140.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £140.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lady-Infirti ™is comprised of a group of special nutrition from Traditional Chinese medicine to assist woman’s pregnancy, based on our doctor’s research about common possible causes of modern female infertility, possible nutritional deficiencies, our own successful clinical cases of infertility, thousands of years of traditional theories and records of successful cases from previous Chinese medicine doctors.  

Furthermore, Lady-Infirti™ is an assistant natural remedy which can also help increase the success rate of IVF. This is because our product can potentially resolve holistically some underlying or unknown  health  problems; therefore when used together with IVF or before IVF, there is a much higher chance of success based on our clinical experience in treating infertility in our UK clinics.

Lady-Infirti ™ is particularly suitable for those cases of infertility where there is no obvious medical cause of the infertility or abnormality from medical examinations.

Lady-Infirti ™ is safe, benefits the body and is suitable for long term use.

One month as a course, 2-3 courses are recommended.  

Usage: One bag a day, dissolve in hot water, drink half in the morning, half in the evening. Honey can be added to taste, if desired. One Lady-Infirti ™ package is 15 days’ supply (half month supply).