تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 4

China Pharma

عبوة د-فلو السعال / البرد /الانفلونزا

سعر عادي £95.00 GBP
سعر عادي سعر البيع £95.00 GBP
تخفيض السعر نفذ
شامل الضريبة. شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

حزمة د-flu ™ هي منتجنا المبتكر ، الذي تم تطويره في السنوات الأخيرة ، لأعراض البرد / الأنفلونزا الشديدة ، بما في ذلك: انسداد الأنف ، سيلان الأنف ، الحمى ، الصداع ، التهاب الحلق ، السعال ، آلام المفاصل أو آلام الجسم بالكامل وما إلى ذلك. قد تكون هذه الأعراض مصحوبة أيضًا بغثيان أو قيء أو إسهال وآلام في البطن (إنفلونزا معدية معوية). يمكن أن تتطور نزلات البرد / الأنفلونزا الشديدة إلى التهاب الشعب الهوائية أو حتى الالتهاب الرئوي ، إذا لم يتم علاجها بشكل صحيح.

يمكن حزمة د-flu ™ تقليل أو إيقاف كل هذه الأعراض بسرعة وفعالية. في العامين الماضيين ، عالجنا أكثر من 100 حالة ، شفيت جميع الحالات في غضون أسبوع واحد بما في ذلك بعض الحالات التي تطورت إلى التهاب رئوي حاد مع ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة ، وسعال مستمر ، وألم في الصدر ، وصعوبة في التنفس ، إلخ.

بالنسبة لـ 99٪ من الحالات:

سيلان الأنف ، انسداد الأنف                                 

الإغاثة في غضون 1 ساعة

صداع ، حمى ، آلام في البطن ، سعال ، غثيان ، قيء ، إسهال

راحة خلال 24 ساعة

 

في وقت سابق يأخذ حزمة د-flu ™ ، كانت فرصة أفضل للتعافي بشكل أسرع. بالنسبة للعلاج المبكر ، كان لدى جميع المرضى تقريبًا تحسن كبير في حالتهم بعد يوم واحد فقط. في معظم الحالات ، تكفي حزمة واحدة لمساعدتك على التعافي. إذا أصبحت حالتك سيئة للغاية أو إذا أخذت عبوة د-flu ™ بعد فوات الأوان ، فقد تكون هناك حاجة إلى حزمتين.

نوصيك أيضًا بالحصول على حزمة د-flu ™ احتياطية ، بمجرد أن تبدأ أنت أو أحد أفراد أسرتك في الظهور بالأعراض ، ابدأ في استخدامها على الفور - يمكنك توفير المال والأرواح.    

ماذا يوجد داخل العبوة؟

تشتمل حزمة د-flu ™ على 7 أكياس من العلاجات العشبية الداخلية و 1 بخاخ Omtten للأنف / الحلق.

دحزمة -flu ™ هي خيارك الأفضل:

  1. الأنف والحنجرة هي المناطق التي تتراكم فيها البكتيريا والفيروسات وكذلك بوابات الرئتين. يعمل رذاذ Omtten كحارس لتنظيف وحماية الأنف والحلق بسرعة - يمكنه منع وعلاج الالتهابات.
  2. يحدث الصداع أحيانًا بسبب انسداد منطقة الأنف ؛ نظرًا لأن رذاذ Omtten يمكن أن يزيل فورًا انسداد الأنف وانسداده ، عن طريق الانعكاس ، يمكن أيضًا تخفيف الصداع بسرعة ، خاصة في المراحل المبكرة.
  3. الحمى / ارتفاع درجة الحرارة هي الاستجابة القتالية للجهاز المناعي ؛ ومع ذلك ، يمكن في بعض الأحيان المبالغة في رد الفعل. يحتوي علاج د-flu بالأعشاب على مركب مكون لتجنب الجهاز المناعي للجسم من المبالغة في رد الفعل ، وبالتالي تخفيف أعراض الحمى.
  4. تحتوي تركيبة د-flu الفريدة على مكونات طبيعية مضادة للالتهابات لتقليل البلغم والسعال. على عكس بعض أدوية السعال (مثل الكودايين) ، فإن د-flu لا يوقف منعكس السعال وهو آلية وقائية طبيعية للجسم. بدلاً من ذلك ، يعمل د-flu على علاج الأسباب الجذرية للسعال.
  5. يعتبر البلغم أيضًا آلية حماية الجسم لغسل وتنظيف الشعب الهوائية ؛ ومع ذلك ، في حالات الحمى ، يمكن أن يصبح البلغم لزجًا وغير قادر على الخروج مما يسبب ضيقًا في الصدر ويؤثر على تبادل الأكسجين. يساعد د-flu على تخفيف البلغم ، ويساعد على إطلاق البلغم ويعيد التنفس المريح.
  6. تقوي الأنفلونزا د الشعيرات الدموية في مجرى الهواء والرئتين والأمعاء ؛ هذا يمنع من النزيف والإفراط في إنتاج المخاط.
  7. تساعد تركيبة د-flu الطبيعية المتميزة لدينا قدرة الجسم الفطرية عبر جهاز المناعة على محاربة العدوى والمساعدة في التعافي.
  8. أخيرًا ، والأهم من ذلك ، وفقًا للأبحاث الحديثة ، أن العديد من المكونات في د-flu يمكن أن تمنع نمو وتكاثر الفيروسات. يشبه د-flu شبكة تغطي جميع الفيروسات ، وليس نوعًا واحدًا فقط - وهي سمة من سمات العلاج الشامل.
  •  نباتات صينية طبيعية نقية 100٪ - اخترنا بعناية أفضل الأعشاب الصينية المعتمدة من GMP ، وفقًا لتركيبتنا الفريدة ، والتي تعد أكثر فاعلية لآلاف السنين في معالجة جميع أنواع نزلات البرد والإنفلونزا.
  • آمن (مثل الطعام) - ليس للعلاجات التي نقدمها أي آثار جانبية ، خاصة للاستخدام قصير المدى
  • دفعة صغيرة مصنوعة في المملكة المتحدة - لضمان الجودة نقوم بتصنيع منتجاتنا على دفعات صغيرة

استعمال:

علاج د-flu الداخلي: أضف الماء الساخن لإذابة المسحوق المركز واشربه مرتين في اليوم ؛ حقيبتان في اليوم ، واحدة في الصباح ، وواحدة في المساء. للحالات الشديدة جدًا ، يمكنك زيادة الجرعة إلى ثلاث أكياس يوميًا. يمكنك اضافة العسل حسب الرغبة.

رذاذ أومتن: يستخدم لرش الأنف / الحلق 4 مرات في اليوم أو أكثر إذا رغبت في ذلك

يجب أن تشعر بتحسن كبير في غضون يومين ، وإلا فإننا نوصيك بمراجعة طبيبك لأن الموقف قد يكون أكثر تعقيدًا لأن بعض الأمراض الخطيرة لها أعراض أولية تشبه أعراض الأنفلونزا.

اشترِ الآن لتشعر بالسحر المذهل لأنفلونزا د!

دفع آمن - إرسال سريع

No reviews

Skip to product information
1 of 4

China Pharma

D-Flu Cough/Cold/Flu Package

Regular price £95.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £95.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

D-flu™ package is our innovative product, developed in recent years, for severe cold/ flu symptoms, including: blocked nose, running nose, fever, headache, sore throat, cough, joints pain or whole body ache etc. These symptoms may also be accompanied by nausea, vomiting or diarrhoea, abdomen pain (gastrointestinal influenza). Severe cold /flu can develop into bronchitis or even pneumonia, if it is not treated properly.

D-flu™ package can reduce or stop all these symptoms quickly and effectively. In the recent more than two years, we have treated more than 100 cases, all cases recovered within one week including some cases which have developed into severe pneumonia with high fever, constant coughing, chest pain, difficulty breathing, etc.

For 99% of cases:

Running noses, stuffy noses                                 

Relief within 1 hour

Headaches, fever, abdomen pain, cough, nausea, vomiting, diarrhoea

Relief within 24 hours

 

The earlier one takes D-flu™ package, the better the chance of a faster recovery. For early treatment, almost all patients had significant improvement in their condition after just one day. In most situations, one package is enough to help you recover. If your condition has become very bad or if you take the D-flu™ package too late, two packages may be required.

We also recommend you to have a back-up D-flu™ package, as soon as you or your family member starts having symptoms, start to use immediately – you may save both money and lives.    

What is inside the package?

The D-flu™ package includes 7 bags internal herbal remedies and 1 Omtten nasal/throat spray.

D-flu™ package is your best choice:

  1. The nose and throat are the areas where bacteria and viruses accumulate as well as the gateways to the lungs. Omtten spray works like a guard to quickly clean and protect the nose and throat – it can both prevent and treat infections.
  2. Headaches are sometimes due to the nasal area blockages; as Omtten spray can instantly remove stuffy and blocked noses, by reflex, the headache can also be quickly relieved, especially in the early stages.
  3. Fever / high temperature is the immune system’s fighting response; however, sometimes it can overreact. Our D-flu herbal remedy has an ingredient complex to avoid the body’s immune system from overreacting, thus relieving the fever symptoms.
  4. D-flu’s unique formula contains natural anti-inflammatory ingredients to reduce the phlegm and cough. Unlike some drugs for cough (such as codeine), D-flu does not stop cough reflex which is a natural protective mechanism of the body. Instead, D-flu works to treat the root causes of cough.
  5. The phlegm is also the body’s protective mechanism to wash and clean the airways; however, in cases of fever, the phlegm can become sticky and unable to come out and this causes chest tightness and affects oxygen exchange. D-flu helps to dilute the phlegm, assists the release of phlegm and restores comfortable breathing.
  6. D flu strengthens the capillaries of the airway, lungs and intestine; this prevents from bleeding and the over-production of mucus.
  7. Our D-flu’s premium natural formula helps the body’s innate ability via the immune system to fight with the infection and aid recovery.
  8. Finally and importantly, according to modern research, many ingredients in D-flu can inhibit the growth and reproduction of viruses. D-flu is like a net that cover all viruses, not just one type - a characteristic of a holistic remedy.
  •  100% pure natural Chinese botanicals - we have carefully selected the best quality GMP certified Chinese herbs, according to our unique formula, which are most effective for thousands of years to tackle all types of colds and flu.
  • Safe (like food) – our remedy has no side effects, especially for short-term usage
  • Small batch made in the UK – to ensure quality we manufacture our products in small batches

Usage:

D-flu Internal Remedy: Add hot water to dissolve the concentrated powder and drink twice a day; 2 bags a day, one in the morning, one in the evening. For very severe cases, you can increase the dosage to three bags a day. You can add honey, if desired.

Omtten spray: Use to spray nose /throat 4 times a day or more if desired

You should feel great improvements within two days, otherwise we recommend you to see your doctor because the situation may be more complicated as some serious diseases have initial flu-like symptoms.

Buy now to experience the amazing magic of D-flu!

Secure Payment - Fast Dispatch

No reviews